mylifeasasoundtrack

A fine WordPress.com site

“In My Life”- Beatles

on June 28, 2012

Music has always been a part of my life; even before I was born. My middle name is Elise after Beethoven’s “Fur Elise” and my immediate family is involved deeply with the art of music. I have been learning music since the age of seven and I am currently playing French horn in the  Finger Lakes Symphony Orchestra.

When things happen in my life, whether good or bad, I turn to music for comfort, support and happiness.

Maybe it is something I was born with, maybe it’s a coping mechanism, whatever it is I know that music is part of my life…a soundtrack of sorts.

I hope you enjoy  my blog and let music touch your soul as it has touched mine and will continue to do so.

Leave a Reply

